Linwood Leadership Team

Gemma Talbot

Executive Headteacher

Teresa Brennan

Head of Campuses

Verity McAuley

School Business Manager

Soraya Monzon

Deputy Headteacher Springwood and Littlewood

Alice Stow

Deputy Headteacher Linwood and Woodford

Karen Taylor

Director of Post 16

Andy Maher

Assistant Headteacher Springwood Campus, Regulation and Engagement Lead

Mike Parker

Assistant Headteacher Springwood Campus, Vita Phase Lead

Nicola Cannings

Assistant Headteacher Linwood Campus, DSL, LAC Lead, Attendance Lead

Jodie Pierce

Assistant Headteacher Linwood Campus, Alma Phase Lead

Katie Hinchliffe

Assistant Headteacher Linwood Campus, Vita Phase Lead

Sophie Dean

Assistant Headteacher Linwood Campus, Lumos Phase Lead

Lee Rockingham

Assistant Headteacher Summerwood Campus

Celia Holland

Safeguarding and Learning Lead Woodford Campus

Lindsay Bowen

Learning Leader Early Years

Harriet Chappell

Safeguarding and Pastoral Lead Springwood Campus

Sharon Jenkin

CHI Deputy Lead

Belong. Believe. Achieve.

Copyright © 2024 Linwood. All Rights Reserved.  Website Designed by the Collective