Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019 – 2020

Spring Term 2020

Friday 10 January . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Starts

Half Term
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February (Inclusive)

Monday 24 February . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday 3 April . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Starts

Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May

Half Term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (Inclusive)

Monday 1 June. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday 17 July . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Ends

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

Sign up to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 2020. Woodford Campus. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by Digital Storm