Term Dates

Home » About » Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Starts

Half Term
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October (Inclusive)

Monday 1 November . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday 17 December . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Starts

Half Term
Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February (Inclusive)

Monday 28 February . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday 8 April . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26 April . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Starts

Bank Holidays
Monday 2 May & Tuesday 3 May

Half Term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (Inclusive)

Monday 6 June. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday 22 July . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Term Ends

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September 2021
Tuesday 4 January & Wednesday 5 January 2022
Monday 25 April 2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Copyright © 2021. Summerwood Campus. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by Digital Storm